in the name of adventure

Hey internet. I am in a coffee shop in whitefish, Montana. I am stranded because i said i wanted to go on an adventure and the universe has a REALLY GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR. Anyway, i am attempting to escape, even though whitefish is like a totally sweet place. Bearded dudes everywhere! I pub crawled with an entire bachelor party of them last night.
In the meantime I wanted to share some things.
1: that salt-crusted chicken recipe was from this blog called chocolate and zucchini. I forgot to credit it because I’m an asshole.
2. I am almost positive my latte foam retrieval techniques are way outside what is socially accepted for adult humans.
3. This took me an obscenely long time to type on my phone.
4. This coffee shop is very close to exactly what i want my bakery to be like. Also they are playing bomb ass music.

Cross your fingers for my eventual departure homeward! Smooches!

Author: katboda

Hey, cram it.

Leave a Reply

